OVER 90 YEARS OF UNION EXCELLENCE

Show your support and reach out to us on social media

VISIT US

Theatrical Teamsters Local 817

817 Old Cuttermill Rd.

Great Neck, NY 11021

© 2017 Theatrical Teamsters Local 817

LOCAL 817 TRANSPORTATION

Local 817 Union Office

Business Representatives

Jim Whalen • Transportation

Jwhalen@local817.com

 

Brian Salomone • Dispatch

Bsal@local817.com

Tom Reilly • Dispatch

treilly@local817.com

Union Dues

All inquiries regarding dues should be addressed to:

 

Margie Vaeth • Dues & Assesments

mvaeth@local817.com

Driver Membership Dues

$500.00 initiation fee

$20.00 in monthly dues / $240.00 in yearly dues

Monthly payments can be set up through your financial institution.

Checks/money orders are to be made payable to:

 

Theatrical Teamsters Local 817

817 Old Cuttermill Rd.

Great Neck, NY 11021

Union members must stay up to date on dues payments.

If you have any issues regarding dues please contact the union hall.

Pension & Health

All inquiries regarding Pension & Health should be addressed to:

 

Kathleen Kreinbihl • Fund Administrator

Kkreinbihl@local817.com

Christopher O'Donnell • Asst. Fund Administrator

Codonnell@local817.com

Nicholas Betro • Medical Benefits

nbetro@local817.com

Transportation Holidays

New Year's Day

Lincoln's Birthday

President's Day

Memorial Day

Independence Day

Labor Day

Columbus Day

Veteran's Day

Thanksgiving Day

Thanksgiving Friday

Christmas Day